Who We Are and Who are you? =D
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User]
    PMPosts: 0
    Hello, hello.  
    Welcome to LXLE Desktop User Forums. 
    I'm a great fan of LXLE Paradigm 12.04.03, and volunteer with the comms and wiki writers.

If you wanna know:  https://wiki.ubuntu.com/saintlulu

Great to see you here. Ping me anytime.
    "Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful citizens can change the world; indeed it is the only thing that ever has." - Margaret Mead
  • Anonymouse52Anonymouse52
    PMPosts: 170
    Nice to make your acquaintance...
    Thanked by 1[Deleted User]
    Nice Horse, Mouse.

"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful citizens can change the world; indeed it is the only thing that ever has." - Margaret Mead
  • somnambulistsomnambulist
    PMPosts: 24
    Hello,
    I am new to this distro but like it a lot. Having a few minor problems but have managed to find a few workarounds.Boots in 16 seconds on my quadcore - fastest I have ever been.I found the Forum harder to figure out than the distro itself but at least I am here.No avatar yet but I am working on it.Shalom!
  • lxlelxle
    PMPosts: 2,656
    Welcome somnambulist, post some of these issues up when you get a chance in the tips and trick section so I can figure out what they were and what you did to work around them, so next release I can implement your tweaks. :)
  • tsidocktsidock
    PMPosts: 1